MMA Life UFC 196: McGregor vs. Diaz – Money Fight – YouTube Video Update

UFC 196: McGregor vs. Diaz – Money Fight

what is an mma rash guard
UFC 205: The Fate Of New York Super-Card Rests On Conor McGregor’s Shoulders
danny best mma

Taekwondo also known as TaeKwonDo, is a Korean martial arts style that has been around for over 2000 years. TaeKwonDo incorporates the use of blocks, punches, sweeps and kicks. The word Taekwondo comes from a combination of three different Korean words:
Tae, means to kick with your feet
Kwon, means to punch or strike with your fist
Do, means a way or method.
You put it all together and it basically means “The way of the hands and feet”. Pretty cool right? TaeKwonDo has six levels or six colors of belts that you can accomplish. You have white, yellow, green, blue, red and black. Each belt represents the progress a student has made. For example, the white belt means that there is an absence of knowledge. It shows that you are a beginner and trying to learn. As you get better you will move on to the yellow belt which means you are learning and starting to take hold of the art.
Next level is the green belt, this shows that you are getting more advanced. Next we have the blue belt. The blue belt represents the sky and it shows that you are moving up and reaching higher goals. Next, you move on to the red belt. The red belt means you know your stuff. Its a color of danger. It shows others the level of skill and knowledge you have acquired.
And the final level is the black belt. You must be at least 16 years old in order to receive your black belt. If you are not, you will receive what is known as a poon. A poon is a belt that is half red and half black. Once you turn 16, you will receive your official black belt.
To learn more about Tae Kwon Do and to find a martial arts school in your area visit .

danny best mma