Just In How to Watch Fight Night Lewis vs Browne MMA Life

Check out the latest breaking UFC NEWS UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs Browne  Sunday, February 19, 2017   9:00PM EST / 6:00PM PST / 2:00AM GMT  7:00PM EST / 4:00PM PST / Midnight GMT 6:30PM EST / 3:30PM PST / 11:30PM GMT Countries A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M […]

Read More

Just In USADA statement on Cris ‘Cyborg’ Justino MMA Life

Check out the latest breaking UFC NEWS USADA announced today that UFC® athlete Cristiane Justino, of Curitiba, Brazil, has been granted a retroactive Therapeutic Use Exemption (TUE) and will therefore not face an anti-doping policy violation after testing positive for a prohibited substance in December of 2016.Justino, 31, tested positive for Spironolactone, following an out-of-competition […]

Read More

Just In Alves vs. Cote heads to Buffalo in April MMA Life

Check out the latest breaking UFC NEWS Two of the welterweight division’s most respected veterans will finally meet on Apr. 8, when Patrick Cote takes on Thiago Alves in a UFC 210 bout at KeyBank Center in Buffalo.In the UFC 210 main event, which airs on Pay-Per-View, UFC light heavyweight champion Daniel Cormier defends his […]

Read More

Just In Browne still learning valuable lessons at age 34 MMA Life

Check out the latest breaking UFC NEWS Travis Browne has heard the criticisms, many of which have come from the same people that were singing his praises and heralding him as the future of the heavyweight division as he scaled the rankings.Two years ago, a trio of first-round stoppage wins put the 34-year-old on brink […]

Read More

Just In UFC Halifax – Fight by Fight Breakdown MMA Life

Check out the latest breaking UFC NEWS DERRICK LEWIS VS TRAVIS BROWNEWinner of five straight, Derrick Lewis wasn’t in his best form against Shamil Abdurakhimov in December, but don’t expect Travis Browne to try and wrestle “The Black Beast” for five rounds in Sunday’s main event either. That’s good news for fight fans and for […]

Read More

Just In Fight Night Halifax: Weigh-in results MMA Life

Check out the latest breaking UFC NEWS UFC Fight Night Halifax, which is headlined by the five-round heavyweight bout between Derrick Lewis and Travis Browne, and the middleweight clash between Johny Hendricks and Hector Lombard, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Scotiabank Centre in Halifax, Canada on Sunday, February 19 at 9pm ET […]

Read More

Just In Hendricks wins in 185 debut, Tucker shines on main card MMA Life

Check out the latest breaking UFC NEWS Johny Hendricks punches Hector Lombard during his 185-pound debut victory in Halifax” align=”center” /> HENDRICKS vs. LOMBARDFormer UFC welterweight champion Johny Hendricks made a successful jump to the 185-pound weight class Sunday night, as he won a three-round unanimous decision over Hector Lombard in the UFC Fight Night […]

Read More

Just In Ponzinibbio outlasts Taleb & more from prelims MMA Life

Check out the latest breaking UFC NEWS Santiago Ponzinibbio of Argentina punches Nordine Taleb of France in their welterweight fight during the UFC Fight Night event inside the Scotiabank Centre on February 19, 2017 in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)” align=”center” /> PONZINIBBIO vs. TALEBArgentina’s Santiago Ponzinibbio […]

Read More

Just In Fight Night Halifax final results and news MMA Life

Check out the latest breaking UFC NEWS Who were the winners at UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs Browne? Click below to get the results for all the fights at Scotiabank Centre in Halifax, Canada on Sunday, February 19, 2017. Lewis vs Browne | Hendricks vs Lombard | Sicilia vs Tucker | Theodorou vs Ferreira | […]

Read More
preloader